placeholder

Negril Beach

Travel University Flyer


 

Save the dates for our next monthly training events:

Thursday January 26, 2023

Thursday February 23, 2023

Thursday March 30, 2023

Thursday April 27, 2023

Thursday May 25, 2023

Thursday June 29, 2023

Thursday July 27, 2023

Thursday August 31, 2023

Thursday September 28, 2023

Thursday October 26, 2023

Thursday November 30, 2023

Thursday December 28, 2023

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Register below for Jamaica Training University on January 26, 2023

10:00am session

https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZMpdO2orjkiH9Q5QhB1qOMlnXMbpYOZ6PUE

 

3:00pm session

https://us06web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0tf-yurz8vGdwjNqVcheyd8YcXY6eJIp-1

These are Eastern Time.