Round Hill World Expo Mock Header
.

Contact Us

Thank you for your partnership and continued support in promoting and selling Destination Jamaica.  We want to hear from you!

 

JAMAICA TOURIST BOARD

5201 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 670

Miami, FL 33126

(305) 665 0557 * Toll Free: (800) 233 4JTB (4582)

(305) 666 7239

Email: info@visitjamaica.com

Join the conversation on our Facebook Group Page

 

MEET OUR USA TEAM MEMBERS

 

Donald "Donnie" Dawson
Donnie Dawson

Deputy Director of Tourism
ddawson@visitjamaica.com

 

Philip Rose Karlene Shakes
Philip Rose

Regional Director of Tourism/NE
prose@visitjamaica.com

Karlene Shakes

National Sales Manager
kshakes@visitjamaica.com

F Henry Trudy Dixon
Francine Carter Henry

Tour Operators & Airlines Manager
fcarter@visitjamaica.com

Trudy Dixon

Caribbean Sales Manager
tdixon@visitjamaica.com

John Woolcock M Clarke
John Woolcock

Groups & Conventions Manager
Cell: (773) 727-4949
jwoolcock@visitjamaica.com

Margaret Clarke

Business Development Officer - Groups & Conventions
Cell: (305) 775-6705
mclarke@visitjamaica.com

   

NORTHEAST REGION

  Matthew Blake

District Sales Manager
New York State

Matthew Blake

BusinessDevelopment Officer
Cell: (207) 332-8056
mblake@visitjamaica.com
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT

Kirk Whyte  
Kirk Whyte

Business Development Officer
Cell: (786) 405-5029
kwhyte@visitjamaica.com
DC, DE, MD, VA

Business Development Officer
NJ, PA-E

   

MIDWEST REGION

Christopher Dobson Oral Chambers
Christopher Dobson

District Sales Manager
Cell: (917) 783-6714
cdobson@visitjamaica.com
IA, IL-N, MN, ND, NE, SD, WI

Oral Chambers

Business Development Officer
Cell: (305) 319-3011
ochambers@visitjamaica.com
MI, OH, PA-W, WV

Sean-Pierre Webster  
Sean-Pierre Webster

Business Development Officer
Cell: (630) 300-4853
swebster@visitjamaica.com
IL-S, IN, KS, KY, MO

 
   

SOUTHEAST REGION

Christopher Wright Tamara Christie-Johnson
Christopher Wright

Business Development Officer
Cell: (305) 213-2265
cwright@visitjamaica.com
AL, FL, LA, MS

Tamara Christie-Johnson

Business Development Officer
Cell: (305) 283-5378
tchristie@visitjamaica.com
AR, GA, NC, SC, TN

   

WEST/SOUTHWEST REGION

Dian Holland V Harper
Dian Holland

Business Development Officer
Cell: (909) 618-4030
dholland@visitjamaica.com
AK, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Victoria Harper

Business Development Officer
Cell: (201) 290-5607
vharper@visitjamaica.com
AZ, NM. OK, TX

   

INSIDE SALES

M Murray H Beckno
Margaret Murray

Northeast Region
mmurray@visitjamaica.com

Heather Beckno

Midwest Region
hbeckno@visitjamaica.com

P Wright A Chase
Paulette Wright

West/Southwest Region
pwright@visitjamaica.com

Andrea Chase

Southeast Region
achase@visitjamaica.com

   
A Faustin
Allana Faustin

Communications Officer
afaustin@visitjamaica.com