placeholder

Seminar Header

USA Northeast Region 

DESTINATION DINNER SEMINAR SERIES 

 

Tuesday, August 23 
Red Bank, NJ
MOLLY PITCHER INN
 
88 Riverside Avenue 
Red Bank, NJ 07701 
T. 732 747.2500

Wednesday, August 24 
Newark, DE 19713
HILTON WILMINGTON/CHRISTIANA
 
100 Continental Drive 
Newark, DE 19713 
T.  302.454.1500

Thursday, August 25 
Bethlehem, PA 18020
BLUE GRILL HOUSE
 
EVENT CENTER AT BLUE 
4431 Easton Avenue 
Bethlehem, PA 18020 
T. 610.691.7777

Tuesday, August 30 
Buffalo, NY 14203
BUFFALO MARRIOTT LECOM HARBORCENTER
 
95 Main Street 
Buffalo, NY 14203 
T. 716.852.0049

Wednesday, August 31 
Rochester, NY
MARRIOTT ROCHESTER AIRPORT
 
1890 Ridge Road West 
Rochester, NY 14615 
T.585.586.3121

Thursday, September 1
THE CENTURY HOUSE 
997 New Loudon Road
Latham (Rte. 9), NY 12110
T. 518.785.0931

Tuesday, September 13
DOUBLETREE BY HILTON McLEAN TYSONS CORNER 
1960 Chain Bridge Rd. 
McLean, VA 22102 
T.  703.893.2100

Wednesday, September 14
THE ESTATE AT INDEPENDENCE 
Independence Golf Club
600 Founders Bridge Blvd
Richmond (Midlothian) VA 23113
Tel: 804-601-8600

Tuesday, October 11
SURF CLUB ON THE SOUND 
280 Davenport Avenue 
New Rochelle, NY 10805 
T. 914.633.8221 
Contact:  Rick Dileo

Wednesday, October 12
Dyker Beach Golf Course 1020-86th Street Brooklyn, NY 11228 (718) 836-9722

Thursday, October 13
CHATEAU BRIAND CATERERS 
440 Old Country Road 
Carle Place, NY 11514 
T. 516.334.6125

Monday, October 17
HILTON BALTIMORE BWI HOTEL 
1739 West Nursery Road 
Linthicum, MD 21090 
T.  443.577.2413

Tuesday, October 18
THE ALLOY 
A DOUBLETREE BY HILTON 
301 West Dekalb Pike 
King of Prussia, PA 19406 
T. 610.337.1200

Monday, October 24
DOUBLE TREE BY HILTON, CHERRY HILL- PHILADELPHIA 
2349 Marlton Pike West
Cherry Hill, NJ 08002
T. 856.665.6666

Tuesday, October 25
THE WILSHIRE GRAND HOTEL 
350 Pleasant Valley Way 
West Orange, NJ 07052 
T. 973.731.7007


Tuesday, November 1
DOUBLETREE BY HILTON PORTLAND,MAINE 
363 Maine Mall Road
South Portland, ME 04106
T. 207.775.6161

Wednesday, November 2
THE BEDFORD VILLAGE INN & GRAND BOUTIQUE HOTEL 
2 Olde Bedford Way 
Bedford, NH 03110 
T. 603.472.2001

Thursday, November 3
HILTON BOSTON/WOBURN 
2, Forbes Road
Woburn, MA 01801
T. 781.932.0999

Tuesday, November 8
VENEZIA 
Waterfront Restaurant & Ballroom 
20 Ericsson Street 
Boston, MA 02122 
T. 617.436.3120

Wednesday, November 9
CROWNE PLAZA PROVIDENCE-WARWICK (AIRPORT) 
801 Greenwich Avenue
Warwick, RI 02886
T. 401.732.6000

Thursday, November 10
Windsor, CT 
Marriott Hartford/ Windsor Airport
28 Day Hill Road
Windsor, CT 06095
T. 860.847.5011

 

 

Registration:

udf_580
udf_581

* Indicates a required field.


Please enter the 4 character string shown in the box above.
Please enter the 4 character string shown in the box above.