placeholder

Seminar Header
Seminar Header

The Jamaica Tourist Board and our Industry Partners are thrilled to invite you to join the Destination that's always around in town, Team Jamaica... 

USA Midwest Region 

DESTINATION DINNER SEMINAR SERIES 

Registration Doors Open @ 5:30 pm 

6:00-6:45 PM – Tradeshow & Industry Partners Network  
6:45-8:30 PM - Dinner/Presentation/Prizes  

Kansas City, MO  
Tuesday, Aug.  30 
The Rockhill Grille 
2000 Grand Blvd. 
Kansas City, MO 64108 

Springfield, MO  
Wednesday, Aug.  31 
White River Conference Center 
(Wonders of Wildlife National Museum) 
600 W. Sunshine  
Springfield, MO 65807 

St. Louis, MO  
Thursday, Sept.  1 
Hilton St. Louis Airport 
10330 Natural Bridge Road 
St. Louis, MO 63134 

Detroit, MI  
Wednesday, Sept. 7 
The Meridian 
26750 Haggerty Road 
Farmington Hills, MI 48331 

Grand Rapids, MI  
Thursday, Sept. 8 
Noto's  Old World 
6600  28th Street 
Grand Rapids, MI 49546 

Northwest, IN  
Monday, Sept. 12 
Gamba Ristorante 
455 East 84 Drive 
Merrillville, IN 46410 

Indianapolis, IN  
Tuesday, Sept. 13 
The Wellington Fishers Banquet & Conference Center 
9775 North by Northeast Blvd. 
Fishers, IN 46037

Louisville, KY  
Wednesday, Sept. 14 
The Derby Museum 
704 Central Ave. 
Louisville, KY 40208 

Milwaukee, WI  
Tuesday, Sept. 20 
Maggiano's Little Italy Milwaukee  
2500 N. Mayfair Road 
Wauwatosa, WI 53226 

Chicago, IL  
Wednesday, Sept. 21 
Harry Caray's Italian Steakhouse  
70 Yorktown Shopping Center 
Lombard, IL 60148 

Minneapolis, MN  
Thursday, Sept. 22 
Town & Country Club 
300 North Mississippi River Blvd.  
Saint Paul, MN 55104-4927 

Cincinnati, OH  
Monday, Sept. 26 
The Carnegie Center of Columbia  
3738 Eastern Ave.  
Cincinnati, OH 45226

Columbus, OH  
Tuesday, Sept. 27 
Topgolf Columbus 
2000 IKEA Way 
Columbus, OH 43240

Pittsburgh, PA  
Wednesday, Sept. 28 
Gateway Clipper Fleet 
350 West Station Square Drive 
Pittsburgh, PA 15219 

Cleveland, OH  
Thursday, Sept. 29 
Lockkeepers Restaurant  
8001 Rockside Road  
Valley View, OH 44125 

 

 

Registration:

udf_580
udf_581

* Indicates a required field.


Please enter the 4 character string shown in the box above.
Please enter the 4 character string shown in the box above.