DDK 2021

Digital Door Knocks

Season 2

Spring is almost upon us and this is the time of the year when the Southeast, West and Southwest Regions would be planning to meet up with you for our annual Destination Updates & Dinner Seminars.

However, we continue to keep your safety in mind.  At the same time, we want to ensure you have the most up to date information and selling tools for promoting and selling Jamaica.

We therefore invite you to register and join us on the date and time of your choice for Season 2 of our exciting Digital Door Knocks Series.

The JTB and our Industry Partners look forward to providing you with updates, highlights, booking incentives as well as amazing prizes and surprises. See you there!!

DIGITAL DOOR KNOCKS 2021

( All States are welcome )
DATE: Time:  
Thursday, April 22  11:00 a.m. EDT / 8:00 a.m. PDT Register Here
Tuesday, April 27 2:00 p.m. EDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT Register Here
     

 

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

To navigate the Zoom Platform effectively and effortlessly, be sure to:

  • Check and/or download the most updated version of Zoom using this link.
  • Familiarize yourself with Zoom Breakout Rooms to maximize your networking experience by watching this video.

 

 

 

Our partners:
ALGVacations Amstar Amresorts
Bahia Principe Blue Diamond Copa Airlines Logo
Couples Resorts Deja Logo Delta_Vacations
Gogo Vacations Half Moon Holiday Inn Logo
Iberostar Logo Jamaica Inn Logo JTL Jamaica
Karisma Logo Ocean Logo Palace Resorts
Playa Pleasant Holidays Palladium Logo
RIU Logo Sandals & Beaches Vacation Express

 

We look forward to your participation as we recover TRAVEL together!